The Rogue & Vagabond

Facebook Twitter

On Tap Now

  • This Mud Buster’s All RipeCoffee Brown AleBaylands BreweryNew Zealand5.5%
  • Old GossipAltbierDuncan'sNew Zealand5.0%
  • How’s The ViewWest Coast PilsnerHop FederationNew Zealand5.6%
  • Hold The LineNZIPAHop FederationNew Zealand5.9%
  • The BirdWCIPATe Aro BrewingNZ6.9%
  • Spicy Pickle BeerGoseGarage ProjectNew Zealand4.3%
  • ExpatriateAPADouble Vision Brewing Co.New Zealand5.8%
  • Britannia BitterEnglish BittersBaylands BreweryNew Zealand4.0%
  • Yakima MonsterAPALiberty Brewing Co.New Zealand6.0%
  • Darkest DaysOatmeal StoutLiberty Brewing CoNew Zealand6.0%
  • Ginger FusionGinger Beer w/ MandarinHawke's BayNew Zealand4.0%
  • Pure LagerLagerHawke's BayNew Zealand4.0%
  • PipelinePilsnerSunshine BreweryNew Zealand5.0%
  • Fogged UpHazy Pale AleCassels Brewing Co.New Zealand4.5%
  • Feijoa CrumbleIce Cream SourDuncan'sNew Zealand5.0%
  • PorterPorterCassels Brewing Co.New Zealand5.7%
  • Sin EaterBest Oat MildNorth End BrewingNew Zealand4.5%

Heavy Flow
Fri 21st June 9:30pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Oscar Ladell Winter Tour (with Tusekah)
Buy
Sat 22nd June 8:30pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Sunday Jazz - Bryn Van Vliet
Sun 23rd June 5:00pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Cumbia Blazera
Fri 28th June 9:00pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
An Evening With Solar Daze
Sat 29th June 9:30pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
The Bigboyband Presents A Winter Wonderland
Buy
Thu 11th July 9:00pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Sunday Jazz - Mike Costeloe
Sun 4th August 5:00pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Sam Manzanza's Afrobeat Band
Fri 9th August 9:00pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Big Sima X Boomtown EP Release Tour
Sat 10th August 9:00pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Sunday Jazz - Crayford/Jensen Organ Quintet
Sun 18th August 5:00pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington



Find us...

Facebook

Loading…